4 players including Shahnawaz Dahani earn maiden calls as Pakistan name 20-member squad

Pakistan on Wednesday released a 20-member squad for the upcoming ODI series against New Zealand. As many as 4 new players earned maiden call-ups. They are Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Shahnawaz Dahani and Zahid Mahmood. “Pakistan squad for New Zealand ODIs- Congratulations to Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Shahnawaz Dahani and Zahid Mahmood on their maiden call-ups,” PCB wrote in a tweet post.

PAK vs NZ- Pakistan ODI squad:

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Abdullah Shafique, Babar Azam ©, Saud Shakeel, Khusdil Shah, Mohd Rizwan, Mohd Haris, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohd Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Mohd Nawaz, Usman Qadir, Zahid Mahmood, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Mohd Hasnain, Shahnawaz Dahani.

PAK vs NZ- New Zealand ODI squad:

Tom Latham (c) (wk), Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell (wk), Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry (ODI only), Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears (T20 only), Blair Tickner, Will Young

Coaching Staff: Glenn Pocknall, Graeme Aldridge, Tilan Samaraweera

PAK vs NZ ODI series schedule:

September 17- 1st ODI at 2.30 PM IST

September 19- 2nd ODI at 2.30 PM IST

September 21- 3rd ODI at 2.30 PM IST

Where to Watch New Zealand vs Pakistan ODI series Live Streaming Online in India?

While no live telecast of PAK vs NZ is available in India, there is a piece of good news for fans as live streaming will be available online. Fans will have to access the FanCode app or website to catch the action live on their mobile devices. Users will have to pay a nominal subscription fee to watch live streaming online of PAK vs NZ.